Fayetteville Soccer Club
Youth Academy Rules Game Schedule Parent's Guide Youth Academy Training Youth Academy Coaching Staff 2015 Youth Academy Showcase Frequently Asked Questions
Home Recreation Youth Academy Challenge Classic Adult Tournaments Camps Contact Us
Spring Recreation Registration is now live.


Youth Academy Training
Training will be held at 2 different locations:  The Jordan Soccer Complex and the Fayetteville Academy.  There will be 2 practices each week at each location.  All Youth Academy players will train together every second saturday morning at The Jordan Soccer Complex.  Each player will have a preferred location.  You can also train at the other location at no extra cost.  

Training schedule for August.

The Jordan Soccer complex = JSC
The Fayetteville Academy = FA

Week 1
Aug 5, Mon @ FA, 6pm
Aug 6,Tues @ FA, 6pm
Aug 7, Wed @ FA, 6pm
Aug 8, Thurs@ FA, 6pm

Week 2
Aug 12, Mon@FA, 6pm
Aug 13, Tues@JSC, 6pm
Aug 14, Wed@FA, 6pm
Aug 15 Thurs@JSC, 6pm
Aug 17, Sat@JSC, 9am(all kids)

Week 3
Aug 20, Tues@FA, 6pm (all kids)
Aug 22, Thurs@JSC, 6pm
Aug 25, Sun@FA, 4pm

Week 4
Aug 26, Mon@FA, 6pm
Aug 27, Tues@JSC, 6pm
Aug 28, Wed@FA, 6pm
Aug 29, Thurs@FA, 6pm

Fayetteville Soccer Club
  Website design by Youth Leagues USA